Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

DERMABARE

Med Spa located in Laguna Niguel, CA

52 total reviews

DERMABARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DERMABARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne S.
Submitted 07/06/19
It was a great experience.
Charlie F.
Submitted 07/06/19
The Staff at Dermabare is fantastic! While it so good to have Briton back at the front desk, and the newbie Laila is so friendly and kind, that Charlie is the bomb! All of these ladies exude confidence and professionalism. I’ll be spending every dime I make so that I can see these ladies and so Edeh can make me into to the goddess I was meant to be! And I’m so thankful for the 95% discount their owner Kathy and Dr T. has generously provided! Thank you Dermabare!
Angie U.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very nice lady helped my transaction with Brilliant Distinction, hope you have a site at the new San Clemente Life fitness in November
Dona T.
Submitted 07/05/19
If you get Botox or fillers make sure she puts numbing cream on asap
Azita F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice staff.follow-up with patient interest.nurse hediah is awesome.patient.honest cosultor, I trust her work on my face. I have been patient for few yrs. Refer couple friends. I'm happy I havecderma bare to fix me up on A in awhile . Thks to all.
Laila H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great customer service!
Ray T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Ideh done a fantastic job, she is very kind.
Mo A.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always great
Juli R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always love the experience I get at Dermabare. Edeh is amazing and I feel so comfortable with her suggestions. I’ve had several different treatments from Botox to fillers to facials and always so satisfied ❤️
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/04/19
Location is so convenient Great customer service and love the nurses
Ray T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Idea is very kind lady, and I had no problem with my treatment. Her kindness was unique.
James M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very quick and easy