Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

DERMABARE

Med Spa located in Laguna Niguel, CA

36 total reviews

DERMABARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DERMABARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Edeh was awesome. I've been getting botox for a decade and am very picky about who I use (always go with an RN or MD). She was patient, super careful and accurate. Very experienced and professional. I highly recommend Edeh for botox!!
Ashlee H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Edeh is kind and provides great customer service
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Edeh is amazing. I’ve been going to Dermabare for over a year now and love the service and exceptional staff.
Atousa F.
Submitted 12/11/19
She is very professional and caring. I definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Sanene S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Highly recommend.
Saara T.
Submitted 11/21/19
I am such a happy client here at Dermabare! I have been getting laser hair removal treatments with Nurse Edeh for a couple of months now, and I have been incredibly happy with my results. It’s amazing to see how the results just get better and better after each treatment; but, even after my first & second treatments, I experienced a significant change in my hair growth! I love how comfortable I feel while getting my treatment done, and that I can trust Nurse Edeh to always provide me with the best service! I’m so happy! My skin is so so soft now, all the time, and my showers are so much shorter
Parastoo Q.
Submitted 11/01/19
I was very pleased with Edeh’s thorough and fast job for my laser hair removal.
Steven T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Absolutely GREAT reception, extremely professional staff, TOP QUALITY (& effective/efficient) PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, great, and very convenient location and more!
Tonya L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great job!!! Really knows her stuff!!!
Erika U.
Submitted 09/11/19
Edeh is so gentle and knowledgeable. She is also so conservative and never pushes me to do too much when it comes to Botox. I have seen her three times and have been so happy with my results every time. I also love that this office has all the latest and greatest equipment. I got laser hair removal done and in just two treatments I saw better results than I did in 10 treatments elsewhere. Leila, the office manager, is so kind, knows my name and treats me like I am the most important person on earth every time I come. Love you guys!
Jeannette S.
Submitted 08/28/19
She is so gentle and does Botox and laser so well! Thank you!
Mersedeh P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Nurse Edeh was very caring, professional and knowledgeable. She explained every single step, answered all my question and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her to anyone who's looking for an honest, unbiased professional advice.
Iman H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Edeh was very kind, helpful, and informative!
Sherry F.
Submitted 07/14/19
It's great & Eddie very nice/gentle & answers all my questions!
Mahasti A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent service with respect and care
Carol H.
Submitted 07/11/19
My service was awesome at the spa in Laguna Niguel. My problem was the life time gift card I purchased. It disappeared on me on my IPHONE, just when I wanted to use it for my service. I had to contact the main administrative office and they resent them to me. Also I had problems with your website scheduling my appointment. The website would not let me finish and did not give me a reason. The sweet girls at the spa, scheduled my visit. You administrative offices need to make sure your webpages are working and the gift certificates your purchase do not just disappear.
Ahmadi Saheli A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Vey nice and comfortable
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/10/19
great experience, professional and well educated with product
Susan Z.
Submitted 07/09/19
I would like to share my very excellent experience with Edeh registered nurse. She is very professional and she gives great customer service. It is definitely the reason I chose to continually purchase packages from dermabare.
MEhrnaz G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent experience with Eedeh.