Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

DERMABARE

Med Spa located in Laguna Niguel, CA

51 total reviews

DERMABARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DERMABARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Never less than the best with Edeh and the front desk staff
Hengameh H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always so glad with their service
Dona T.
Submitted 10/03/21
Nice experience
Allison R.
Submitted 08/27/21
I just moved to CA from Arkansas just last month and was ready to complete my laser treatments. All of the ladies at DermaBare made me feel right at home, were so professional, and great to work with. Nurse Megan did a wonderful job and my treatment was painless. I cannot wait until I am back for my next appointment!
Caprice C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very happy with the first results.
Shari S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great service as usual!
Emma A.
Submitted 03/29/21
First time doing laser and it was completely painless!! Omg I was shocked that I didn’t feel a thing! All they do it put ice on it and your good to go! Edeh was so knowledgeable and ensured that I was all good and educated before starting. Seriously couldn’t recommend more!
Sahar B.
Submitted 11/14/20
So professional, yet sweet and comforting at the same time. Very knowledgeable as well!
Diana P.
Submitted 10/16/20
LOVE Edeh, She did the best botox I have ever had. I feel amazing.
Sophie R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Had a great experience, she’s so sweet and kind
Azadeh A.
Submitted 09/26/20
She is very professional and also a very kind person
Violette M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Edeh was very knowledgeable, caring and answered all my questions and concerns.
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Painless and felt energetic after my vitamin B shot
Mary A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Kandy taking care of me face for a few years ! She is providing great care with very professional skill at Excellent level !! Thank you kandy
Ahrmeene T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Edeh took the time to listen to all my needs, and go forward with the best recommendations. She is diligent and provides a comfortable environment.
Katie M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Edeh was awesome. I've been getting botox for a decade and am very picky about who I use (always go with an RN or MD). She was patient, super careful and accurate. Very experienced and professional. I highly recommend Edeh for botox!!
Ashlee H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Edeh is kind and provides great customer service
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Edeh is amazing. I’ve been going to Dermabare for over a year now and love the service and exceptional staff.
Atousa F.
Submitted 12/11/19
She is very professional and caring. I definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Sanene S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Highly recommend.