Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

DERMABARE

Med Spa located in Laguna Niguel, CA

25 total reviews

DERMABARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DERMABARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mersedeh P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Nurse Edeh was very caring, professional and knowledgeable. She explained every single step, answered all my question and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her to anyone who's looking for an honest, unbiased professional advice.
Iman H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Edeh was very kind, helpful, and informative!
Sherry F.
Submitted 07/14/19
It's great & Eddie very nice/gentle & answers all my questions!
Mahasti A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent service with respect and care
Carol H.
Submitted 07/11/19
My service was awesome at the spa in Laguna Niguel. My problem was the life time gift card I purchased. It disappeared on me on my IPHONE, just when I wanted to use it for my service. I had to contact the main administrative office and they resent them to me. Also I had problems with your website scheduling my appointment. The website would not let me finish and did not give me a reason. The sweet girls at the spa, scheduled my visit. You administrative offices need to make sure your webpages are working and the gift certificates your purchase do not just disappear.
Ahmadi Saheli A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Vey nice and comfortable
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/10/19
great experience, professional and well educated with product
Susan Z.
Submitted 07/09/19
I would like to share my very excellent experience with Edeh registered nurse. She is very professional and she gives great customer service. It is definitely the reason I chose to continually purchase packages from dermabare.
MEhrnaz G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent experience with Eedeh.
Lorie B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone was very courteous and professional. The appointment went smoothly and check out went smoothly. Highly recommend Dermabare!
May E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Edeh is super nice, very professional. All the staff is super nice. Thank you!
Mary W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Very helpful elements wrinkles. Done with expert care.
Todd H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Super attentive and friendly. As a guy going to this facility it can be a little intimidating but they make everything really easy and comfortable. They run monthly specials which are very important and I recommend being on their email list.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 07/06/19
It was a great experience.
Charlie F.
Submitted 07/06/19
The Staff at Dermabare is fantastic! While it so good to have Briton back at the front desk, and the newbie Laila is so friendly and kind, that Charlie is the bomb! All of these ladies exude confidence and professionalism. I’ll be spending every dime I make so that I can see these ladies and so Edeh can make me into to the goddess I was meant to be! And I’m so thankful for the 95% discount their owner Kathy and Dr T. has generously provided! Thank you Dermabare!
Angie U.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very nice lady helped my transaction with Brilliant Distinction, hope you have a site at the new San Clemente Life fitness in November
Dona T.
Submitted 07/05/19
If you get Botox or fillers make sure she puts numbing cream on asap
Azita F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice staff.follow-up with patient interest.nurse hediah is awesome.patient.honest cosultor, I trust her work on my face. I have been patient for few yrs. Refer couple friends. I'm happy I havecderma bare to fix me up on A in awhile . Thks to all.
Laila H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great customer service!
Ray T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Ideh done a fantastic job, she is very kind.